agahMasoud Agah
Professor
ECE, Virginia Tech
agah@vt.edu
bairaktarovaDiana Bairaktarova
Assistant Professor
Engineering Education, Virginia Tech
dibairak@vt.edu
batraRomesh Batra
Clifton C. Garvin Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
rbatra@vt.edu
bickfordLissett Bickford
Assistant Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
bickford@vt.edu
Female-placeholderBrenda Brand
Associate Professor
School of Education, Virginia Tech
bbrand@vt.edu
caoGuohua Cao
Assistant Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
ghcao@vt.edu
caseScott Case
Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
scase@vt.edu
DeVitaRaffaella De Vita
Associate Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
devita@vt.edu
davalosRafael Davalos
Associate Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
davalos@vt.edu
Male-placeholderWilliam Devenport
Professor & Asst .Department Head for Laboratory Facilities
AOE, Virginia Tech
devenport@vt.edu
Male-placeholderWilliam Ducker
Professor
ChE, Virginia Tech
wducker@vt.edu
dumaStefan Duma
Department Head
BEAM, Virginia Tech
HeadBiomed@vt.edu
gablerClay Gabler
Associate Department Head
BEAM, Virginia Tech
gabler@vt.edu
hajjMuhammad Hajj
Professor and Director of Research & Graduate Studies
BEAM, Virginia Tech
mhajj@vt.edu
Male-placeholderDan Inman
Clarence “Kelly” Johnson Professor and Department Chair
AOE, University of Michigan
daninman@umich.edu
Male-placeholderSunghwan (Sunny) Jung
Assistant Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
sunnyjsh@vt.edu
Male-placeholderDon Leo
Dean
College of Engineering,
University of Georgia
donleo@engr.uga.edu
loweTodd Lowe
Assistant Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
kelowe@vt.edu
Male-placeholderLin Ma
Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
linma@vt.edu
mahanJames Robert Mahan
Professor Emeritus
ME,Virginia Tech
jrmahan@vt.edu
moenCristopher D. Moen
Associate Professor
CEE, Virginia Tech
cmoen@vt.edu
nussbaumMaury Nussbaum
H.G. Prillaman Professor
ISE, Virginia Tech
nussbaum@vt.edu
Male-placeholderMichael Philen
Associate Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
mphilen@vt.edu
Male-placeholderJohn Robertson
Research Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
drbob@vt.edu
Male-placeholderShane Ross
Associate Professor
ESM, Virginia Tech
sdross@vt.edu
Male-placeholderGary Seidel
Assistant Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
gary.seidel@vt.edu
sochaJake Socha
Assistant Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
jjsocha@vt.edu
Male-placeholderMark Stremler
Associate Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
stremler@vt.edu
Male-placeholderBob Sturges
Professor
ISE, Virginia Tech
sturges@vt.edu
Alexandrina Untaroiu
Assistant Professor
BEAM,Virginia Tech
alexu@vt.edu
untaroiuCostin Untaroiu
Research Associate Professor
Center for Injury Biomechanics,
Virginia Tech
costin@vt.edu
vandykeMark Van Dyke
Associate Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
mvandyk5@vt.edu
verbridgeScott Verbridge
Assistant Professor
SBES, Virginia Tech
sverb@vt.edu
woolseyCraig Woolsey
Assistant Department Head for Graduate Studies
AOE, Virginia Tech
cwoolsey@vt.edu
Male-placeholderHank Yochum
Director, Margaret Jones Wyllie ’45 Engineering Program
Department of Engineering & Physics, Sweet Briar College
hyochum@sbc.edu