Mehdi Ahmadian
Dan Pletta Professor
ahmadian@vt.edu
Alan Asbeck
Assistant Professor
aasbeck@vt.edu
battagliaFrancine Battaglia
Professor
fbattaglia@vt.edu
bayandorJavid Bayandor
Associate Professor
bayandor@vt.edu
behkamBahareh Behkam
Associate Professor
behkam@vt.edu
Pinhas Ben-Tzvi
Associate Professor
bentzvi@vt.edu
bohn Jan Helge Bøhn
Associate Professor
bohn@vt.edu
burdissoRicardo Burdisso
Professor
rburdiss@vt.edu
Jiangtao Cheng
Associate Professor
chengjt@vt.edu
danceyClinton Dancey
Associate Professor & Associate Department Head for Undergraduate Programs
cld@vt.edu
Weiwei Deng
Associate Professor
weiwei@vt.edu
diller Thomas Diller
Professor
tdiller@vt.edu
Srinath Ekkad
Rolls Royce Professor
sekkad@vt.edu
ellisMichael Ellis
John R. Jones III, Associate Professor
mwellis@vt.edu
Azim Eskandarian
Professor & Department Head
eskandarian@vt.edu
ferris John Ferris
Associate Professor
jbferris@vt.edu
fuller Chris Fuller
Samuel Langley Distinguished Professor of Engineering
cfuller@vt.edu
furukawaTomonari Furukawa
Professor
tomonari@vt.edu
haghighatAlireza Haghighat
Professor
haghighat@vt.edu
hardyWarren Hardy
Associate Professor
whardy@vt.edu
hinCeline Hin
Assistant Professor
celhin@vt.edu
huxtableScott Huxtable
Associate Professor
huxtable@vt.edu
kasardaMary E. Kasarda
Associate Professor
maryk@vt.edu
kennedyJohn Kennedy
Professor
jljc@vt.edu
kennedyrRonald Kennedy
Managing Director, CenTiRe
ronkenn@vt.edu
kochersbergerKevin Kochersberger
Associate Professor
kbk@vt.edu
kornhauserAlan Kornhauser
Associate Professor
alkorn@vt.edu
kurdilaAndrew Kurdila
W. Martin Johnson Professor
kurdila@vt.edu
leonessa13Alexander Leonessa
Associate Professor
leonessa@vt.edu
Male-placeholderLing Li
Assistant Professor

lingl@vt.edu
Zheng Li
Assistant Professor

zhengli@vt.edu
liu Yang Liu
Assistant Professor
liu130@vt.edu
Roop Mahajan
Lewis A. Hester Professor
mahajanr@vt.edu
Bob Mahan
Professor Emeritus
jrmahan@vt.edu
Reza Mirzaeifar
Assistant Professor
rmirzaei@vt.edu
muellerRolf Mueller
Associate Professor
rolf.mueller@vt.edu
nainAmrinder Nain
Associate Professor
nain@vt.edu
nelsonDouglas Nelson
Professor
doug.nelson@vt.edu
ngWing Ng
Christopher C. Kraft Endowed Professor
wng@vt.edu
obrienWalter O’Brien
J. Bernard Jones Professor
walto@vt.edu
Robin Ott
Associate Professor of Practice
rso@vt.edu
parkerRobert G. Parker
L.S. Randolph Professor
r.parker@vt.edu
paulMark Paul
Professor
mrp@vt.edu
piersonMark Pierson
Associate Professor of Practice
mark.pierson@vt.edu
Ranga Pitchumani
George R. Goodson Professor
pitchu@vt.edu
Shashank Priya
Robert E. Hord, Jr. Professor
spriya@vt.edu
qiaoRui Qiao
Associate Professor
ruiqiao@vt.edu
Michael J. Roan
Associate Professor
mroan@vt.edu
sanduCorina Sandu
Professor & Associate Department Head for Graduate Studies
csandu@vt.edu
southward Steve Southward
Associate Professor
scsouth@vt.edu
taftiDanesh Tafti
William S. Cross Professor
dtafti@exchange.vt.edu
taheriSaied Taheri
Professor & Director, Center for Tire Research (CenTiRe)
staheri@vt.edu
tarazagaPablo A. Tarazaga
Assistant Professor
ptarazag@vt.edu
tianZhiting Tian
Assistant Professor
zhiting@vt.edu
Brian Vick
Associate Professor
bvick@vt.edu
vick_lLinda W. Vick
Associate Professor of Practice
lvick@vt.edu
vonspakovskyMichael von Spakovsky
Professor
vonspako@vt.edu
westRobert L. West
Associate Professor
westrl@vt.edu
wicksAlfred L. Wicks
Associate Professor
awicks@vt.edu
Christopher B. Williams
Associate Professor
cbwilliams@vt.edu
Male-placeholderJinsuo Zhang
Professor
zjinsuo5@vt.edu
Xiaoyu (Rayne) Zheng
Assistant Professor
ryan23@vt.edu
Lei Zuo
John R. Jones III, Associate Professor
leizuo@vt.edu