archualJamie Archual
Computer Systems Engineer
(540) 231-7459
archual@vt.edu
Annette Ben-Tzvi
Graduate Academic Advisor
(540) 231-3608
abentzvi@vt.edu
Rosaire Bushey
Communications & Outreach Manager
(540) 231-2965
busheyr@vt.edu
clarkKimberly Clark
Program Support Technician
(540) 231-9101
kdhobbs@vt.edu
collinsAmanda Collins
Program Support Technician, HR/Payroll
(540) 231-5056
mandamcg@vt.edu
cowan15Horatio Cowan
Lab Manager
(540) 231-4459
hcowan@vt.edu
deisherSarah Deisher
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(540) 231-8592
murfvt@vt.edu
hill Cathy Hill
Graduate Program Coordinator
(540) 231-7460
hillcath@vt.edu
howell Beth Howell
Program Manager
(540) 231-2908
bethrun@vt.edu
israelDiana Israel
Program Support Technician
(540) 231-6424
disrael@vt.edu
jackson Ashlin Jackson
Program Support Technician, CenTiRe
(540) 231-8250
jashlin@vt.edu
kersteterLiz Joslin
Program Support Technician, VAL
(540) 231-4162
keliz13@vt.edu
kessinger Timothy Kessinger
Machine Shop Supervisor
(540) 231-3770
tikessin@vt.edu
longPhillip Long
Laboratory Mechanic
(540) 231-4007
plong06@vt.edu
Male-placeholderCasey Lucas
Laboratory Instrument Maker
(540) 231-4007
casey92@vt.edu
mccoy Brandy McCoy
Executive Assistant to the Department Head
(540) 231-6661
brandy07@vt.edu
Female-placeholderSue Miller
Program Support Technician, Nuclear Engineering
(540) 231-7183
sem0616@vt.edu
mills Lauren Mills
Program Support Technician, CEHMS
(540) 231-8355
smithls@vt.edu
poe Ben Poe
Computer Systems Engineer, Sr.
(540) 231-9114
bpoe@vt.edu
songer Bill Songer
Lab Instrument Maker
(540) 231-4007
wsonger@vt.edu
underwoodJohnny Underwood
Equipment and Facilities Specialist
(540) 231-9113
johnnyu6@vt.edu
Sara Vallejo
Program Support Technician, CVeSS
(540) 231-0700
sara.vallejo@vt.edu
Heather Whedbee
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(540) 231-2555
heathaw@vt.edu
williamsMelissa Williams
Operations Manager
(540) 231-4447
mjwillia@vt.edu
Lance Yelton
Program Support Technician
(540) 231-1673
ylance70@vt.edu